Lyndon Baines Johnson Museum of San Marcos

131 N. Guadalupe St. • P.O. Box 3 • San Marcos, Texas 78667

LETTER OF INTENT TO CONTIBUTE

In support of the Lyndon Baines Johnson Museum of San Marcos, I/We pledge \$to be paid no later than December 31, 2012.
Please do / do not list me/my business or organization as an official museum sponsor for the 2012 membership year.
Submitted by:
Title:
Representing:
Address:
Telephone: E-mail Address:
Signature:

Contributions to the Lyndon Baines Johnson Museum of San Marcos **are**tax deductible to the extend provided by law.

The museum is a non-profit 501 C-3 organization.

Your prompt response will be greatly appreciated.



Board of Directors

Ed Mihalkanin

President

Carmen Imel

Vice President

Scott Gregson

Treasurer

Sherwood Bishop

Ted Breihan

Teresa Santerre Hobby

Bill Liddle

John H. McCrocklin

Vicki Meehan-Clarke

Pat Murdock

John L. Navarrette

Honorary Board Members

Eleanor Crook Libby Linebarger Lyndon Nugent Patty Sullivan Virginia Woods

Operations Manager

Bill Cunningham

Museum Assistant

Rafael Garcia