Board of Directors

Officers

 

 mihalkanin06
President
 Dr. Ed Mihalkanin
517 W. Hopkins
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 396-3648  home
(512) 245-3265  office
em12@txstate.edu
Profile:
Associate Professor: Political Science Department at Texas State University
Former Member of the San Marcos City Council San Marcos, Texas
 Sherwood Bishop

Vice President

Mr. Sherwood Bishop
124 Elm Hill Court
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 392-4809 home
sherwood@sherwoodbishop.com
Profile:
Lecturer McCoy School of Business, Texas State University-San Marcos
 scott-gregson01

Treasurer

Mr. Scott Gregson, Treasurer
120 West Hopkins St., Suite 200
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 557-8000
scott@scottgregson.com
Profile:
Local Business Owner
 RodriguezL-209x242

Secretary

Linda A. Rodriguez, Secretary
105 Tonkawa Cove
Kyle, TX 78640
(512) 753-2875
jueslar3@yahoo.com
Profile:
Retired Judge/attorney/mediator

Members

 

Ms. Teresa Santerre Hobby
1231 W. San Antonio St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 738-2428 home
TeresaSHobby@mac.com
Dr. Carmen Imel
P.O. Box 1248
San Marcos, Texas 78667
(512) 754-0490 home
ecimel@grandecom.net
Profile:
Retired Professor of the Health, Physical Education, and Dance Department, Illinois State University
 JHM - HS3 Mr. John H. McCrocklin
P.O. Box 2
San Marcos, Texas 78667-0002
(512) 392-3351, Ext. 301, Office
(512) 392-4080
john@mccrocklin.com
Profile:
Real Estate -Broker, Consultant & Developer
  Melissa Millencam 150 Ms. Melissa Millencam
111 W. Holland
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 392-7530
memm10@yahoo.com
Profile:
Retired Director of Communications and Intergovernmental Relations City of San Marcos
Ms. Vicki Meehan-Clarke
720 Willow Creek Circle
San Marcos, Texas 78666-5058
(512) 392-5032 home
(512) 245-8822 office
vm06@txstate.edu
Profile:
Major Gifts Officer, Texas State University-San Marcos
Ms. Pat Murdock, Past President
pmurdock@centurytel.net
Profile:
Retired Director of Development Research,
Texas State University-San Marcos
 jnavarrette-90 Mr. John L. Navarrette
120 W. MLK Dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 754-0279
(512) 754-5213 office
john.navarrette@centurylink.com
Profile:
Operations Manager – Texas Markets, CenturyLink


Honorary Board Members

Mr. Ted Breihan
Ms. Eleanor Crook
Ms. Libby Linebarger
Mr. Lyndon Nugent
Ms. Patty Sullivan
Ms. Virginia Woods

Museum Manager

Mr. Rafael Garcia