Board of Directors

 

 mihalkanin06  Dr. Ed Mihalkanin, President
517 W. Hopkins
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 396-3648  home
(512) 245-3265  office
em12@txstate.edu
Profile:
Associate Professor in the Political Science Department at Texas State University-San Marcos
San Marcos, Texas 78666 Former Member of the San Marcos City Council
Dr. Carmen Imel, Vice President
P.O. Box 1248
San Marcos, Texas 78667
(512) 754-0490 home
ecimel@grandecom.net
Profile:
Retired Professor of the Health, Physical Education, and Dance Department, Illinois State University
 RodriguezL-209x242 The Honorable Linda Rodriguez, Secretary
712 South Stagecoach Trail
San Marcos, TX 78666
(512) 393-7625
juez@co.hays.tx.us
Profile:
Judge, Hays County Court-at-Law No. 2
 scott-gregson01 Mr. Scott Gregson, Treasurer
120 West Hopkins St., Suite 200
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 557-8000
scott@scottgregson.com
Profile:
Real Estate Investor
 Sherwood Bishop Mr. Sherwood Bishop
124 Elm Hill Court
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 392-4809 home
sherwood@sherwoodbishop.com
Profile:
Lecturer McCoy School of Business, Texas State University-San Marcos
Mr. Ted Breihan
P.O. Box 477
San Marcos, Texas 78667
(512) 396-3615 home
(512) 396-3300 work
twb.breihanelectric@grandecom.net
Profile:
Electrical Contractor
Ms. Teresa Santerre Hobby
1231 W. San Antonio St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 738-2428 home
TeresaSHobby@mac.com
 Bill Liddle 8 Dr. Bill Liddle
109 Colleen Court
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 396-2989 home
daliddle@grandecom.net
Profile:
Retired Professor of the History, Texas State University-San Marcos
 JHM - HS3 Mr. John H. McCrocklin
P.O. Box 2
San Marcos, Texas 78667-0002
(512) 392-3351, Ext. 301, Office
(512) 392-4080
john@mccrocklin.com
Profile:
Real Estate -Broker, Consultant & Developer
Ms. Vicki Meehan-Clarke
720 Willow Creek Circle
San Marcos, Texas 78666-5058
(512) 392-5032 home
(512) 245-8822 office
vm06@txstate.edu
Profile:
Major Gifts Officer, Texas State University-San Marcos
Ms. Pat Murdock, Past President
103 Blanco St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 353-1943 home
(512) 245-3582 work
pmurdock@centurytel.net
Profile:
Retired Director of Development Research,
Texas State University-San Marcos
 jnavarrette-90 Mr. John L. Navarrette
P.O. Box 828
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 754-0279
(512) 754-5213 office
john.navarrette@centurylink.com
Profile:
Operations Manager – Texas Markets, CenturyLink

Honorary Board Members:

Mrs. Eleanor Crook
Mrs. Libby Linebarger
Mr. Patrick Lyndon Nugent
Ms. Patty Sullivan
Ms. Virginia Woods